Scientific Committee

Hanoi, Vietnam
December 17-18, 2015
Keynote speakers
Henrik Cronqvist
Zhongkun Group Chair Professor of Finance at China Europe International Business School (CEIBS), Shanghai, China. Ph.D. in Finance from Booth School of Business, University of Chicago.
Utpal Bhattacharya
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Visiting Professor). Finance Professor, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, Ph.D. Columbia University.
Buenos Aires - Argentina
July 21 to 24, 2015
Jay R. Ritter
Joseph Cordell Eminent Scholar - University of Florida, Ph.D. in Economics and finance from University of Chicago
Pablo Fernandez
PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance Chair - IESE Business School, Ph.D. in Business Economics from Harvard University
Subscribe to Front page feed